Angebote zu "Poster" (6 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Kegel Balls for Beginners: The Ultimate Guide t...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kegel balls are used by millions of women to strengthen vaginal and pelvic-floor muscles, and they’re also known for enhancing sexual pleasure - so much so that they’re also called orgasm balls. This audiobook contains proven steps and strategies on how to boost your confidence and sexuality while using Kegel balls. You will learn how to harness your power as a woman and find ways to enhance sexual pleasure. Here is a preview of what you´ll learn:What are Kegel balls? Who can use Kegel balls? How can Kegel balls help strengthen the vagina? Why should you do Kegel exercises? When will you see results? How to prepare Tips for beginners: to amp up sexual pleasure; to enhance sexual satisfaction with a partner Exercises to help strengthen the pelvic-floor muscles How to choose the correct Kegel balls And basically everything you need to know to start sing Kegel balls today Download your copy today! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nick Dolle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/132198/bk_acx0_132198_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Let´s Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly Tru...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Audie Award Nominee, Humor, 2013 For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris - Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives - the ones we´d like to pretend never happened - are in fact the ones that define us. In Let´s Pretend This Never Happened, Lawson takes listeners on a hilarious journey recalling her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her relationship with her long-suffering husband, Victor. Chapters include: ´´Stanley the Magical, Talking Squirrel´´, ´´A Series of Angry Post-It Notes to My Husband´´, ´´My Vagina Is Fine. Thanks for Asking´´, and ´´And Then I Snuck a Dead Cuban Alligator on an Airplane´´. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jenny Lawson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/001878/bk_peng_001878_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
In Bed with Susie Bright 690: ´´Carol´´ and the...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Susie was recently asked to comment on Bound, one of the hottest lesbian movies ever. People are wondering if the new film Carol holds up to that same high standard. Susie goes into detail about what makes lesbian sex scenes come alive on screen. And although Carol is gorgeous and suspenseful, it gets the sex all wrong. Susie gives us background on the author Patricia Highsmith, whose book The Price of Salt was the inspiration for the movie. Next, your vagina is just fine as it is! Don´t fall for those ´´womb detox pearls´´, a new product that promises to flush out toxins and rejuvenate your vaginal canal. Outrageous hokum, cries Susie! Then, ´´What´s New on Audible´´? This week, it´s a richly imagined post-slavery epic. The Abduction of Smith and Smith, by Rashad Harrison, narrated by J. D. Jackson, is a thrilling and harrowing historical fiction about two enemies who become the unlikeliest of allies. Have a question or news story for Susie? You can send your confidential queries and comments to susie@susiebright.com. [Episode 690, January 22, 2016] Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase this program. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Susie Bright. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/pf/suzy/160122/pf_suzy_160122_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Good Body , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 85min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Botox, bulimia, breast implants: Eve Ensler, author of the international sensation The Vagina Monologues, is back, this time to rock our view of what it means to have a ´´good body´´. ´´In the 1950s,´´ Eve writes, girls were ´´pretty, perky. They had a blond Clairol wave in their hair. They wore girdles and waist-pinchers....In recent years good girls join the army. They climb the corporate ladder. They go to the gym....They wear painful pointy shoes. They don´t eat too much. They....don´t eat at all. They stay perfect. They stay thin. I could never be good.´´ The Good Body starts with Eve´s tortured relationship with her own ´´post-forties´´ stomach and her skirmishes with everything from Ab Rollers to fad diets and fascistic trainers in an attempt get the ´´flabby badness´´ out. As Eve hungrily seeks self-acceptance, she is joined by the voices of women from L.A. to Kabul, whose obsessions are also laid bare: A young Latina candidly critiques her humiliating ´´spread´´, a stubborn layer of fat that she calls ´´a second pair of thighs´´. The wife of a plastic surgeon recounts being systematically reconstructed, inch by inch, by her ´´perfectionist´´ husband. An aging magazine executive, still haunted by her mother´s long-ago criticism, describes her desperate pursuit of youth as she relentlessly does sit-ups. Along the way, Eve also introduces us to women who have found a hard-won peace with their bodies: an African mother who celebrates each individual body as signs of nature´s diversity; an Indian woman who transcends ´´treadmill mania´´ and delights in her plump cheeks and curves; and a veiled Afghani woman who is willing to risk imprisonment for a taste of ice cream. These are just a few of the inspiring stories woven through Eve´s global journey from obsession to enlightenment. Ultimately, these monologues become a personal wake-up call from Eve to love the ´´good bodies´´ we inhabit. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Eve Ensler. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/000503/bk_rand_000503_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Go Ask Ali: Half-Baked Advice (and Free Lemonad...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

New York Times best-selling author Ali Wentworth offers her hilarious and unique advice on surviving the absurdity of modern life in her third collection of laugh-out-loud comic vignettes. Ali Wentworth´s first two books, Ali in Wonderland and Happily Ali After, were lauded by listeners, critics, and fellow comedians alike. Entertainment Weekly included Happily Ali After on its ´´Must List´´ and hailed it as ´´hilarious.... Her glass isn´t half full - it´s empty and cracked´´, while Cosmopolitan praised it as ´´razor-sharp.´´ Chelsea Handler called Ali in Wonderland ´´truly hilarious´´, and Kathy Griffin christened it ´´Chicken Soup for the Vagina.´´ Alec Baldwin has described Ali as ´´funny and warm and crazy all at once. Like Barbara Eden. But on something. Like crystal meth´´, and Jerry Seinfeld has raved, ´´Everything that comes out of Ali Wentworth´s mouth is funny!´´ At once endearing and hilarious, thoughtful and far-fetched, this third collection offers Ali at her wisest and wittiest as she delivers tips, pointers, and quips on a host of life´s conundrums and sticky situations, including the funny, sometimes embarrassing yet unforgettable situations that have shaped her inimitable world view as a wife, mother, actress, comedian, and all around bon vivant. Thoroughly entertaining, Go Ask Ali is packed with thoughts and musings from ´´the girlfriend you want to have a glass of wine with, the one who makes you laugh because she sees the funny and the absurd in everything´´ (Huffington Post). 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ali Wentworth. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/006617/bk_harp_006617_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot